New Paranormal Topics

As you may have guessed, I’ve been really busy with a host of writing projects. The good news is some of my work involved writing about the paranormal. Which means there are tons of new articles published on Examiner for you to pick and choose which you want to read.

Some of the topics I’ve covered lately are:

  • Angels
  • Near Death Experiences
  • Ghosts
  • UFOs
  • Bigfoot
  • Ghost Hunters
  • Unicorns
  • Ossuaries (think creepy bones)
  • Crickets (yes, you read that correctly)

I’d love it if you’d stop by Examiner and browse my Paranormal Articles and let me know what you think. Am I on the right track or are there other topics I should be covering?

P.S. I’m not suppose to tell you this, but if ads on websites (Note:  I didn’t name any websites.) are bothersome, the AdBlockPlus app does a wonderful job of blocking annoying popups and video ads. It even takes care of ads on Facebook! I’ve been using it forever and love it. (Note: I do not benefit from you downloading AdBlock. I just wanted to share a tip, in case you visit sites with lots of annoying ads.)

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

