Has SyFy abandoned paranormal reality shows?

Image

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m feeling abandoned by SyFy. I’ve watched the SyFy channel every Wednesday night for years to keep up to date with its paranormal reality shows, but suddenly they are all gone. It appears that “Ghost Hunters” and “Paranormal Witness” are the only two paranormal shows left on SyFy. They have removed all the others from their listings.

“Haven”, of course will return in the fall, but that’s purely fictional. Although I love the show, it’s not the same.

I’m not sure if SyFy thinks the era of paranormal reality shows is over or if it has something else up its sleeve, but I’m feeling a little let down and disappointed.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

