Evil doppelgangers may have populated universe before big bang, says cosmologist – Bangor Top News | Examiner.com

 

Neidermeyer explains that the universe before ours mirrored our own universe and was likely filled with doppelgangers of everyone on earth. According to Neidermeyer, these doppelgangers composed of antimatter would be the exact opposite of the living beings in this world.

via Evil doppelgangers may have populated universe before big bang, says cosmologist – Bangor Top News | Examiner.com.

3 thoughts on “Evil doppelgangers may have populated universe before big bang, says cosmologist – Bangor Top News | Examiner.com

  1. I have a newspaper cutting of a school event that has a person who looks like me and some people swear that I was at that event… but I was NOT THERE. Who is it? Every other person can be accounted for except her. Freeaky. 🙂

      • Yep. It went beyond spooky too. Lots of folks SWEAR that I was at graduation, and I’m on the schools alumni, but I did not go to only 1 1/2 years at that school! Maybe this other me had a better GPA and I can snaggle into her/my better credit rating! LOL!

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

