Shadow People – A real account

Creative Common License

Shadow People: My personal experience | This is the best part of my day!.

This wasn’t so much a dream as it felt like a real experience..  trying to type this out on my phone right now from memory, as I’m laying here in the dark, shivering…  I was laying on my left side.. woke up with a feeling of fear.. soaking in sweat.. I couldn’t move..  I was fully awake when I saw it from the corner of my eye.. Read Steve’s Experience

Steve stopped by and left a link to his personal experience with a shadow person, but I wasn’t sure you folks would follow the link, so I decided to share a short excerpt with you to whet your appetite.

His experience is a little different from others I’ve read. It actually sounds a little like stories I’ve read about elementals (if you believe in that sort of thing). Stop by and read his account and let us know what you think.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

