Maine Haunted Schools – Edith Lombard

I’ve recently taken a position as the New Age Examiner for none other than “Examiner” and have published my first article there – Haunted Schools: Edith A Lombard Elementary School Springfield, Maine This story is near and dear to my heart and gives a brief description of the Haunting of the Edith Lombard School in my hometown. As a little background information, the woman referred to in the story (who witnessed the ghostly figure) is my late mother. I lived across from the school for many years, attended school there and many years later I taught there for two years. If you have the time and inclination, please stop by. I’ll fill you in on some “personal” stories from the school later.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

