Preview Nov 11 Fact or Faked Sasquatch Sprint/Alien Attacker

Here’s the preview video for tonight’s Fact or Faked episode. I’ve watched it several times and I still don’t know what all the background video and huffing and puffing is supposed to be. My guess it that its supposed to intrigue me and make me want to watch the show.

Really, all it has done for me is make me laugh and wonder why I bother watching the show in the first place.

But, I’m still holding out for improvements and think it could be a fantastic show IF they make some changes in the showmanship and spend a little more time researching the event instead of jumping in with both feet without considering the background info.

The good news is: You can submit your own videos for Fact or Faked to explore. So if you have a video of an event you can’t explain or you have found videos by others, you can submit them.

Of course, are always free to leave a note in the comments, if you have images or videos to share and I will add them to my posts here on In Due Time… as long as I feel the video or pics are suitable.

_________________________________________________________________________________

One thought on “Preview Nov 11 Fact or Faked Sasquatch Sprint/Alien Attacker

  1. If you watched this episode, remember that guys name and look him up. I can’t think of it at the moment but I looked him up and there is all kinds of things about him on the net. He is a liar and made every bit of it up.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

