The Paranormal Daily News

I’d like to invite you all to stop by and visit The Paranormal Daily News. The newsletter is updated daily with links to articles, news reports and blogs discussing a wide range of paranormal topics from ghosts and spirits to cryptozoology and UFOs.

I would have added the newsletter here, but wordpress doesn’t support the widget. I haven’t decided if I should move my entire blog over there or continue to operate two separate blogs, but you can help me decide by taking this quick poll.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

