Good to See Steve and Tango Back on Ghost Hunters

Last night’s episode was a special treat for me. I forgot how much I missed Steve and Tango on Ghost Hunters. I mean, I love Jay and Grant and all the others, but Steve and Tango seem like old friends. It felt good to watch them again without all the little cadets running around. I hope they are back to stay. Ghost Hunter’s Academy was good and all–but I’d rather watch real investigations.

I don’t like it when they do two investigations in one show. I feel a bit cheated when they do that. I want to know what they did and see all the little experiences that make it feel real. Leave the two-for-one deals for the grocery store SyFy.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

