Paulding Light

Photo credit: GNU Free Documentation License.

The Fact or Faked investigation of the Paulding light intrigued me and prompted me to do a bit of research to find out a little more about it. I discovered volumes of reports from witnesses that claim to observe the Paulding light.  Although Fact or Faked concluded  the Paulding Light was not the result of car lights, I found several claims that it was.

One such claim comes from Dale Kaczmarek, author and president of the Ghost Hunter’s Society who conducted his own investigation in 1986. I contacted Mr. Kaczmarek to see if he could shed a little light on why the Fact or Faked’s investigation revealed opposing results to his own. I included his response in my article Paulding Light: Fact or Faked Investigates and will let you draw your own conclusions.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

