Original Video of Pauling Light

I don’t know about you, but I found the Paulding Light fascinating. Here’s the original video.

One thought on “Original Video of Pauling Light

  1. re: Pauling Light

    It looks to me like it could have been three hikers with lanterns or flashlights moving in the direction of the camera. As they walked over up-and-down terrain, they would occasionally disappear from view as they entered a depression. The camera appeared out-of-focus, thus the distortions of the light.

    By the way, I do not consider myself a skeptic regarding the paranormal, but I do believe ordinary explanations should first be ruled out. And perhaps there are facts unknown to me that would rule out my explanation.

    Stephen Triesch

    Shoreline Washington

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

