Paranormal topics have been interesting this week

Fact or Faked kept most of us intrigued for the week with their mysterious night crawlers. I’m so glad you all stopped by to share your thoughts this week.

I can’t believe it is Wednesday again already. Hope you are all ready for Ghost Hunter’s International. I know I am. Each week I look forward to it and hope that something amazing happens. Sadly, I am usually disappointed. Let’s hope that is not the case tonight.

I find myself missing the old Ghost Hunters Show with Jay and Grant along with Steve and Tango. Can’t wait for them to return.

And of course, tomorrow is the third episode of Fact or Faked Paranormal Files. We can only hope it will be as interesting as last weeks show.

I had a “little” paranormal event myself this week. I’ll share the details when I have a little more time. I’ve been extremely busy trying to meet all my writing obligations and haven’t had time to sort it out for myself, yet.

Stop by tomorrow so we can all rehash tonight’s episode of Ghost Hunter’s International and maybe I’ll share a story or two.

Hey! What do you have to say, today?

