Fact or Faked Ghostwriter Video

Last night’s episode of Fact or Faked Paranormal Files took on the Ghostwriter photos for investigation. Although I certainly find the concept of spirits or ghost communicating with the living via any medium intriguing, this one leaves me a bit unsettled. In fact, I expressed some of those concerns in my article Fact or Faked Paranormal Files: Ghostwriter this morning, so I won’t bore you–or wear out my fingers–by repeating it here.

Let’s just say I noticed a couple of holes in the investigation that left me a bit unsettled and posed a few concerns for the show in general.

For those of you who missed the show, or simply want another look at the section of the show devoted to the Ghostwriter images, I have included the video here.

As always, I’m a bit anxious to hear your reactions to last night’s episode. Leave your comments here–or add them to the comment section to my article–and let the world know what you think about the Ghost Writer and the Fact or Faked Show.

Leave a Reply

